Home | (250) 338-7323 Like Jackson & Associates on Facebook. Follow Jackson & Associates on Twitter. Follow Jackson & Associates on LinkedIn.

Downloads, Links and Resources

Downloads:

  • Estimating-Home-Values
  • remodelling-rehabbing
  • understanding-appraisal
  • faqs
  • professionals

 

Professional Organizations

Appraisal Institute of British Columbia
Appraisal Institute of Canada
The Real Estate Institute of Canada
Condominium Home Owners Association
Real Estate Institute of British Columbia
Vancouver Island Strata Owners Association

Local Realtors We’ve Worked With

Ronni Lister, RE/Max Realty: www.ronnilister.com
Rob Samsom, RE/Max Realty: www.robsamsom.ca
Ryan Williams, RE/Max Realty: www.ryanwilliams.ca
Dave Proctor, RE/Max Realty: www.comox-valley-realty.com
Rick Gibson, Royal Lepage in the Comox Valley: www.rickgibson.ca
James Smith, Royal Lepage in the Comox Valley: jamessmith.ca
Tina Vincent, Royal Lepage in the Comox Valley: tinavincent.com

Real Estate Information

1st View Real Estate on Vancouver Island: www.1stview.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Rick Bossom, AMP: www.yourmortgageinfo.ca
Victor Anasimiv: www.islandmortgagespecialist.ca
Mackenzie Gartside: www.comoxmortgages.com

Insurance

Steve Neumann, Steve Neumann Financial: www.steveneumannfinancial.com

Relocation Services

Anne Delaney, Delaney Relocation Services: www.delaneyrelocation.com

Home Inspectors

Cover Your Assets Home and Commercial Inspections: www.coveryourassets.ca

Notary

Dale Roberts Notary Public: (250) 871-7737

Other Appraisal and Valuation Firms:

Keystone Appraisals – Kootenay/Boundary Regions
Thompson River Appraisals – Kamloops and Area
Baker & Osland Appraisals – Victoria and Southcoast
Campbell & Pound – Greater Vancouver Area
Grover, Elliot & Co. Ltd. – Greater Vancouver Area
Fox Appraisals – Sasketchewan
Alpine Appraisals – Toronto and Greater Central Ontario
Appraisers Canada Inc. – Central Ontario

Affiliations and Accreditations